Cartwheels

I feel full of evil for publishing my book (only Volume 1 of 2 so far.)  But the Lord, through indulgence, showed me it was okay.

I have promised not to write about my son, but that’s why.

This morning the words from a song currently popular on Christian radio keep echoing through my mind:  “Abide in me, abide in me.”

I have been trying to abide in Him; now I understand (I think) that He wants to abide in me, which would be ever so pleasant and so much easier then doing my cartwheels for Him (I suck at cartwheels.)

Leave a Reply

