Books

I regret to inform my reader that Touch Not the Cat Bot a Glove, Volumes 1 and 2, have been removed from the bookshelves at lulu.com.  I have retired these books for private viewing only as they reveal too much, primarily about my parents but also about other old (one-time) friends and acquaintances.  Look for an edited version maybe 5 years from now.  (Remember the name:  Abigail McPherson.)

California, a Pro-Life Novel, by the same author (me) should be available in a few months.

Leave a Reply

