arggghh

ARGGGHH

 

Writhing

Cats

 

Sex with cats

 

To use the words of Job, I despise myself, and repent in dust and ashes.

 

 

 

Those poor cats

Poor little animals

Caleb the warlock did this

Tracey T. the slugger saw it

And now I see it

And now YOU see it

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know why this happened.  Yes I do.

 

Marc Titan, THIS IS ON YOUUUU

 

Someone’s going to want to kill me.

 

Now I know why zero psychiatrists within a 25-mile radius will see me.

 

I’ll die without my meds, or be placed back in the state hospital.  Or jail.

 

Mercy

….

I was just a little animal myself so who are YOU to throw a stone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

